Contact Us

We look forward to providing the kind of quality service you expect and deserve!

Eagle Compression

Headquarters:
2 Eagle Industrial Drive, Troy, MO 63379

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 189, Troy, MO 63379

Phone: 573-384-5060    Fax: (573) 384-5040

Jerry Browning, Owner
jbrowning@eaglecompression.com

Jeff Butler, P.E., Owner
jbutler@eaglecompression.com

ENGINEERING:
Rodney Dolbeare,
P.E.
rdolbeare@eaglecompression.com

SALES:
Ronnie Smith
rsmith@eaglecompression.com

FOUNDATIONS:
Druso Galindo
druso@eaglecompression.com

Tony Lamberson
tlamberson@eaglecompression.com

MECHANICAL:
Jesse Whitfield

jwhitfield@eaglecompression.com

General Information
info@eaglecompression.com